sábado, 4 de octubre de 2008

Folkheim - Pachakuti

Folkheim - Pachakuti (2006)

1. Tchánima Lickanantay (Intro)
2. 1781
3. Epilogue
4. Hijos del Salitre
5. Mientras las oceánidas respiran lacónicas
6. Ego Conquiro
7. Asylum Ignorantiae (Bonus Track)

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

hey ..

I am new here and i found this forum really intersting , i have been keepp visiting this forum and reading since ages finally i decided to join .
hope to see some more cool stuff in the future